School of Engineering and Science

School of Enginering and Science

As an Institute DIT is organized based on Schools and faculties. The School of Engineering and Science has 3 department such as Mechanical Engineering, Civil Enginering and Computer Science. One of the four Schools of DIT is the School of Engineering and Science. The Mission of this schools is to:

1. Provide undergraduate education founded on a rigorous treatment, coupled with modern engineering and science fundamentals;

2. Provide graduate education opportunities in a majority of traditional science and engineering areas;